Read More http://www.kevinandamanda.com/whatsnew/tutorials/how-to-use-a-cute-font-for-your-blogger-post-titles.html#ixzz19tEsYEqa

Friday, 21 January 2011

Omg!

The biggest news for today: Two titles that might is new on THs new album are: THERAPY and THE END OF THE WORLD!! :o

"Live like the stars: Bill Kaulitz (21) and his brother Tom (21) moved to the U.S.. For € 3,000 per month (plus tax) you’ll get your house in the south of Hamburg now. Meet the “VIP Villa” – the footsteps of “Tokio Hotel”, announces the agent of the property of 3,000 square meters."

Tuesday, 18 January 2011

Finally!

It will soon come a new THTV episode!! :o Finally! Today's question: Has anyone of you been to a M&G with Tokio Hotel? :)

Monday, 17 January 2011

Who agrees?

All we need is: Faith, Hope and Tokio Hotel!

Wednesday, 12 January 2011

Tokio Hotel will be in TOKYO again on February 10th for a signing!

-nandhini

News

Arthur & the Minimoys 3 will be released on 15. April 2011. Bill is still the voice of Arthur! :D

Tokio Hotel will be back in Japan in February for a signing session for the release of the Japanese album edition of Dark Side of The Sun;-) (Lucky fans♥)

Who will watch the movie? :)

Sunday, 9 January 2011

Some not-so-well-known facts about TH.

Photobucket

Did you consider yourself a HUGE TH fan? If so, it was probably not true. After reading this, though you will be well on your way to becoming their #2 fan :)

Did you know that Gustav likes his steak well-done?

Did you know that Bill likes it when a girl (or a fan) has nice hands and bright eyes?

Did you know that Bill's favorite colors are black, red, and orange? If he ever got married, that would be the color scheme. Also, on his wedding, we would like to get a tattoo ring instead of a real one.

Did you know that Georg's idol is Flea from the Red Hot Chili Peppers?

Did you know that Georg's favorite color is black?

Did you know that Georg smokes?

Did you know that Gustav is the shortest in the band?

Did you know that Bill is afraid of seaweed?

Did you know that Tom and Bill are closer to each other than they are to their own mother?

Thursday, 6 January 2011

WBMW

Tokio Hotel's World Behind My Wall has got over 5 million views on YouTube! :D

Wednesday, 5 January 2011

Rumor!!

Okay, I hope I'm not giving anyone really big hopes now, but I heard from a friend that Tokio Hotel will release their new album in September 2011, and that they will do a world tour in November!! :O I think she saw it from the "new DE Popcorn magazine"... I was so excited when I saw this message, but I won't get my hopes up to much either. In case if it's just a rumor! Have you seen it too? What do you think about it? :)

Monday, 3 January 2011

Guten Tag everyone

Hi! This is my first time writing for a group blog and I hope we'll make this site pretty interesting.

I'm Azureen and I've been following TH's career since I was 13 and now I'm 17. Wow, that's a long time actually. Haha.
It's pretty cool to see how the guys have grown. I still remember I was in Form 2 and people would ask me "Who's your favourite band?" and I would instantly reply Tokio Hotel. They'd be like "Is that a Japanese band?".

It's silly but I got pretty frustrated when they said that their music was not good and they looked ridiculous and etc. But *ahem* who got the last laugh? *ahem*. Haha. Kidding.

So yea. I'll keep this short so I'll have more stories to tell as time goes on.
My posts will be more about TH humour. We all know that they make great music and are amazing performers so other than the few TH experiences I've had this will be more about how funny the band is and the stuff they say which just tickles our funny bones.

I love TH but I'm not obsessed.
And I love poking fun at them like they poke fun with each other.
I'll keep it clean, real and hopefully entertaining :)

Have a great day everyone.

A (kinda) happy first working day of the year!!

Well yeah!!! The happy part was getting to see my friends.....only that!!!
Rest of the day was torture....we found out that our continuous assessment exam have been advanced...they start this Saturday T_T. On the plus side, only our math professor showed up!!!!
And me? I spent almost the whole day copying the notes I missed when I went off for music practice (I'm in the college band WHEE!!!) for the the inter-collegiate events coming up!!!
OMFG I have SOOOOO much to complete!!!

During lunch break I was babbling on and on about how our boys would probably be fast asleep!!!! Ah the lucky ones!!!!
well, i gotta go....Accountancy awaits!!!
catch ya guys later!!!!
♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Children!

Kso, I think that I'll tell you some stuff about me :D. My name is Alicen. And just in case you were wondering, you pronounce it like Allison ;D. (Jeez thanks captain obvious, cause it didn't say that at the bottom or anything, right? ) But anywhoozles, hm. Is it weird since most fans or anyone that knows TH automatischly thinks that Bill is a girl.. I knew he's a guy ;) pretty nifty. Ehm, been a fan since 09-07-08. Best 2ish years. Ever. But just remember, its not obsession, its love :). Hm what else.. I'm pretty stoked for "Best Of'' I just haven't gotten my hands on it yet :3. Although, come on guys.. Humanoid has been out since 10-06-09 , and its been awhile (I think awhile enough) for TH to have a new album out.. (dont kill me) Hm I'll end with this question : do you have a favourite picture of the guys ? Mine ist : http://img192.imageshack.us/img192/8025/tokiohotel1k.jpg since, forever :D. Georg looks so good ;D Not that the rest don't , just he looks exceptionally good :)


~

Hello!

Hey everyone! How are you? My day is going to be looong and boring:( My school is starting up again tomorrow... And then it's going to be a lot of tests and so on! Btw, who else is wondering what TH is doing right now? :D

I'll finish with a question: what was your favorite memory from 2010 with Tokio Hotel?

Sunday, 2 January 2011

Hey there!!!

Well! this is it!!! the official TH'ers Blog!!!!Hell yeah!!!
hopefully *fingers crossed* i'll be writing on here often *thinks of completely messed-up-in-the-head professors* T__T...as i said...hopefully......
well....catch ya guys laterz!!!
♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Hey Guys (:

Hey and welcome to the official TH'ers Blog (: