Kso, I think that I'll tell you some stuff about me :D. My name is Alicen. And just in case you were wondering, you pronounce it like Allison ;D. (Jeez thanks captain obvious, cause it didn't say that at the bottom or anything, right? ) But anywhoozles, hm. Is it weird since most fans or anyone that knows TH automatischly thinks that Bill is a girl.. I knew he's a guy ;) pretty nifty. Ehm, been a fan since 09-07-08. Best 2ish years. Ever. But just remember, its not obsession, its love :). Hm what else.. I'm pretty stoked for "Best Of'' I just haven't gotten my hands on it yet :3. Although, come on guys.. Humanoid has been out since 10-06-09 , and its been awhile (I think awhile enough) for TH to have a new album out.. (dont kill me) Hm I'll end with this question : do you have a favourite picture of the guys ? Mine ist : http://img192.imageshack.us/img192/8025/tokiohotel1k.jpg since, forever :D. Georg looks so good ;D Not that the rest don't , just he looks exceptionally good :)
~
~
No comments:
Post a Comment